Organisers of the Legends Cars National Championship are delighted to confirm the following calendar for the 2017 season:
Rd1: Brands Hatch Indy Circuit, Kent 25th/26th March *
Rd2: Anglesey, Wales 22nd/23rd April
Rd3: Cadwell Park, Lincolnshire 13th/14th May
Rd4: Croft Circuit, North Yorkshire 1st/2nd July
Rd5: Donington Park, Leicestershire 22nd/23rd July *
Rd6: Snetterton Circuit, Norfolk 9th/10th September *
Rd7: Rockingham, Northamptonshire 30th September/1st October
Rd8: Brands Hatch Indy Circuit, Kent 4th/5th November *

*Supporting the British Truck Racing Association